GSP - GST Suvidha Providers

GSP or GST Suvidha Provider are special entities authorized by GSTN to develop a platform to enable the taxpayer to be GST compliant. APIs are the ones that enable all GST system functionalities such as Registration, Return filing, Payment of taxes, Invoice uploads. All GST return filings are managed by GSTN.

Features of GST Suvidha Provider

  • GSP will let taxpayer reconcile sales & purchase invoices and upload the reconciled invoices on GST Network (GSTN)

  • Consolidated view of all the clients

  • Get updates on their taxpayers from GST system

  • Error free Record keeping - Highlighting errors on a real time basis

  • Action oriented reports for every user

  • Proving MIS as may be desired by the user at any point of time

Who can become GSPs?

  1. Registered companies in India in the IT / ITES / BFSI domain

  2. The prospective applicant for GSP will need to meet a pre-qualification criteria for GSPs

  3. GSPs who meet the pre-qualification criteria will sign a contract with GSTN to become an authorised GSP

  4. This draft contract has the following content:

  • Definitions, responsibilities of GSPs and their legal obligations as well as liabilities

  • Technical architectural framework as to how GSPs shall integrate with GST System

  • Commercial terms and conditions along with SLAs to be met

On signing the contract, GSPs will get a unique license key for accessing the GST system.

GSPs will be authenticated using this license key (Client id + Client Secret) provided by GSTN. GSP will have a provision to generate multiple License keys as per their requirement.

GST Suvidha Provider List - 3 Batches

GST Suvidha Provider - 1st batch

S.NO COMPANY NAMEBUSINESS SPOC NAMEEMAIL IDCONTACTNOWEBSITE
1Alankit limitedAtul Kumaratulk@alankit.com9582200533ALANKIT
2Bodhtree Consulting limited1. Kiran Kumar Naik
2. Satya Gvy
vganti@bodhtree.com9989311397
9177755331
Bodhtree
3Botree Software International Pvt. Ltd.Chirag Bhattchirag@botree-gsp.com9920413091Botree
4Central Depository Services (India) LimitedSunanda Markandesunandam@cdslindia.com9820614563CDSL INDIA
5Computer Age management services Private LimitedAshwani KakkarCamsgsp@camsonline.com9940181716CAMS
6Cygnet Infotech Private LtdNiraj Hutheesing niraj@cygnetinfotech.com9824032919 CYGNET INFOTECH
7Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLPJaskiran Bhatiabjaskiran@deloitte.com9890349202DELOITTE
8Ernst & Young LLP Ambrish Kumar Jhambambrish.jhamb@in.ey.com9910108211EY
9Excellon Software Pvt. Ltd.Vinodkumar Tambivinod@excellonsoft.com9422113491EXCELLON
10GOFRUGAL TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITEDM.Krishna Prasadkrishna.m@gofrugal.com9003139137GOFRUGAL
11Hazel Mercantile Limited1. Mayank Parekh
2. Urvesh Chheda
mayank@groupeveritas.com
urvesh.c@groupeveritas.com
9322211032
8879657936
8433933035
Hazel
12IRIS BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITEDGautam MahantiGautam.mahanti@irisbusiness.com9833242464IRIS
13Karvy Data Management Services LimitedB Madhav Reddymadhav.reddy@karvy.com9051192333KARVY
14Mastek LimitedPeeyush TandonPeeyush.Tandon@mastek.com8587078625MASTEK
15Masters India Private LimitedNishank Goyalnishankgoyal@mastersindia.co9717700700MASTERS
16MothersonSumi infotech & Designs Ltd.Manuj SaxenaManuj.Saxena@mind-infotech.com9818739425 MIND
17NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure LimitedTejas DesaiTejasd@nsdl.co.in9820155456NSDL
18RAMCO SYSTEMS LIMITEDSubbulakshmi. JSLakshmi@ramco.com9841078346RAMCO
19Reliance Corporate IT Park LimitedRajkumar N Pugaliarajkumar.n.pugalia@ril.com9867544448Reliance
20Seshaasai Business Forms Private LimitedP. Pavan Kumarpavan.kumar@seshaasai.com9167213011SESHAASAI
21Shalibhadra Finance LimitedGovind Keswanigsp@shalibhadrafinance.com9820155558Shalibhadra
22SISL Infotech Pvt. Ltd.Akash Nangiagsp@sislinfotech.com
nangia.akash@gmail.com
7838381474SISL
23Skill Lotto Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Sanjay ShawSanjay.Shaw@sugaldamani.com 9717789940SKILROCK
24Spice Digital LimitedAshish Dhingra ashish.dhingra@spicedigital.in9811367610SPICE
25Sugal & Damani Utility Services Private LimitedLokesh SethiLokesh.Sethi@sugaldamani.com7827074409Sugal& Damani
26Tally solutions Private LimitedGanesh Sganesh.s@tallysolutions.com9980515952TALLY
27TATA consultancy services LimitedAjay Shrivastavaajay.shrivastava@tcs.com9819821972TCS
28Taxmann Publication Pvt. Ltd.Piyush Kumarpiyush@taxmann.com9899181858TAXMANN
29Tera Software LimitedShrinivas MSales@mastergst.com7901022478TERASOFT
30Trust Systems & Software (I) Pvt. Ltd.Hemant Chafalehchafale@softtrust.com9422111446 Trust Systems & Software
31Clayfin Technologies Pvt LtdAmit Parmargsp-admin@vayana.com8390108989VAYANA
32Velocis Systems Pvt. Ltd.Tarun Oberoitarun.oberoi@velocis.in9717998811VELOCIS
33Vertex Customer Management India Private LimitedAtul Prasadamit.srivastava@vertexgroup.co.in8146998880 VERTEX
34WeP Solutions Limited Sanjeev Arora Sanjeev.Arora@wepsol.in9900590026WeP INDIA

GST Suvidha Provider - 2nd batch

S.NO COMPANY NAMEEMAIL ID
1 Span Across IT Solutions Private Limited (TaxSpanner)manoj.yadav@taxspanner.com
2COMPARE INFOBASE LIMITEDhimanshujain1987@gmail.com
3RajCOMP Info Services Limitedrksharma@rajasthan.gov.in
4PricewaterhouseCoopers Private Limitedpratik.p.jain@in.pwc.com
5Professional Softec Private Limited rajiv@computaxonline.com
6ZEPHYR LIMITED ARUN@ZEPHYR.CO.IN
7CSC eGOVERNANCE SERVICES INDIA LIMITEDrajesh.seth@csc.gov.in
8E-Connect Soluttions Pvt. Ltd manoj@e-connectsolutions.com
9BALAJI MARILINE PVT LTD rama@balajimariline.com
10A P R A & ASSOCIATES caarun@rediffmail.com
11Abhipra Capital Limitedabhinav@abhipra.com
12KPMG India Private Limitedsanjaygarg1@kpmg.com
13VG LEARNING DESTINATION (INDIA) PVT. LTD. SANA@VINODGUPTACLASSES.COM
14Webtel Electrosoft Private Limited rkapoor@webtel.in
15Image InfoSystems Pvt Ltd anand@imageinfosystems.com
16BINARY SEMANTICS LIMITEDinfo@binarysemantics.com
17Zoho Corporation prashant@zohocorp.com
18Gamut Infosystems Ltd alok@gamutinfosystems.com
19Diya Systems (Mangalore) Private Limited shyam@glowtouch.com
20Agile Labs Private Limited sabrarish@agile-labs.com
21Tally ( India) Private Ltd shivadutt.b@tallysolutions.com
22Net Access India Limitednatarajanc@netaccess-india.com
23BCITS Private Limited ceo@bcits.co.in
24WINMAN SOFTWARE PRIVATE LIMITED info@winmansoftware.com
25AARMS VALUE CHAIN PVT LTD
26Ray & Ray, Chartered Accountants
27 Sreeven Infocom Limited suryavarma@sreeveninfo.com
28FOCUS SOFTNET PVT LTDanilkumar@focussoftnet.com
29 Medhassu e Solutions (India) Pvt Ltdsudheer@medhassu.in
30NETXCELL LIMITED e-gov@netxcell.com
31Paynear Solutions Private Limited accounts@paynear.in
32Chartered Information Systems Private Limited bharat@charteredinfo.com
33Manuh Global Technologies Pvt. Ltd. akula@manuhindia.com
34Adaequare Info Private Limited jpbajoria@adaequare.com
353i Infotech Ltd rakesh.giri@3i-infotech.com
36Perennial Systems paresh@perennialsys.com
37BDO India LLP devnathiyengar@bdo.in
38(n)Code Solutions- A Division of GNFC Ltd.
39CDSL Ventures Limited
40Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (CCT, Karnataka)

GST Suvidha Provider - 3rd batch

S.NO COMPANY NAME
1 Amazon Seller Services Private Limited
2Cygnet Enterprise Private Limited
3DEFMACRO SOFTWARE PRIVATE LIMITED
4eMudhra Limited
5Hostbooks Limited
6Pinnacle Finserv Advisors Private Limited
7RELYON SOFTECH LIMITED
8Vay Network Services Private Limited
9Virtual Galaxy Infotech Pvt. Ltd.
10WINMAN SOFTWARE INDIA LLP