GSTZen

GSP - GST Suvidha Providers

GSPs or GST Suvidha Providers are the special entities who have been authorized by the GSTN to develop a platform to enable the taxpayer to do their GST compliances.. All GST system functionalities like registration, return filing, payment of taxes, uploading of invoices will be available through APIs. All return filings under GST will be managed by GSTN.

FUNCTIONALITIES OF GSP:

a) It will provide a functionality to taxpayer to reconcile sales & purchase invoices and upload the reconciled invoices on GST Network (GSTN).

b) Consolidated view of all the clients.

c) Get updates on their taxpayers from GST system.

d) Error free Record keeping - Highlighting errors on a real time basis.

e) Action oriented reports for every user.

f) Proving MIS as may be desired by the user at any point of time.

In GST framework, all taxpayers need to provide details of all invoices in a particular format for various returns. GST will give the automation for all the taxpayers. GST system will not allow to upload duplicate content. Tax payer’s convenience will be a key in success of GST regime. Every tax payer requires a gateway of GSP to interact with GSTN for return filing.

Who can become GSPs ?

The organisations and entities who are expected to sign up as GSPs are visualised to be as under:

1.Registered companies in India in the IT / ITES / BFSI domain.

2.The prospective applicant for GSP will need to meet a pre-qualification criteria for GSPs.

3.GSPs who meet the pre-qualification criteria will sign a contract with GSTN to become an authorised GSP.

4.This draft contract has the following content:

a.Definitions, responsibilities of GSPs and their legal obligations as well as liabilities.

b. Technical architectural framework as to how GSPs shall integrate with GST System.

c. Commercial terms and conditions along with SLAs to be met.

On signing of the contract, GSPs will get a unique license key for accessing the GST system. GSPs will be authenticated using this license key (Client id + Client Secret) provided by GSTN. GSP will have a provision to generate multiple License keys as per its need.

List of GSPs approved by GSTN - 2 Batches

1) Batch one

S.NO COMPANY NAMEBUSINESS SPOC NAMEEMAIL IDCONTACTNOWEBSITE
1Alankit limitedAtul Kumaratulk@alankit.com9582200533ALANKIT
2Bodhtree Consulting limited1. Kiran Kumar Naik
2. Satya Gvy
vganti@bodhtree.com9989311397
9177755331
Bodhtree
3Botree Software International Pvt. Ltd.Chirag Bhattchirag@botree-gsp.com9920413091Botree
4Central Depository Services (India) LimitedSunanda Markandesunandam@cdslindia.com9820614563CDSL INDIA
5Computer Age management services Private LimitedAshwani KakkarCamsgsp@camsonline.com9940181716CAMS
6Cygnet Infotech Private LtdNiraj Hutheesing niraj@cygnetinfotech.com9824032919 CYGNET INFOTECH
7Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu India LLPJaskiran Bhatiabjaskiran@deloitte.com9890349202DELOITTE
8Ernst & Young LLP Ambrish Kumar Jhambambrish.jhamb@in.ey.com9910108211EY
9Excellon Software Pvt. Ltd.Vinodkumar Tambivinod@excellonsoft.com9422113491EXCELLON
10GOFRUGAL TECHNOLOGIES PRIVATE LIMITEDM.Krishna Prasadkrishna.m@gofrugal.com9003139137GOFRUGAL
11Hazel Mercantile Limited1. Mayank Parekh
2. Urvesh Chheda
mayank@groupeveritas.com
urvesh.c@groupeveritas.com
9322211032
8879657936
8433933035
Hazel
12IRIS BUSINESS SERVICES LIMITEDGautam MahantiGautam.mahanti@irisbusiness.com9833242464IRIS
13Karvy Data Management Services LimitedB Madhav Reddymadhav.reddy@karvy.com9051192333KARVY
14Mastek LimitedPeeyush TandonPeeyush.Tandon@mastek.com8587078625MASTEK
15Masters India Private LimitedNishank Goyalnishankgoyal@mastersindia.co9717700700MASTERS
16MothersonSumi infotech & Designs Ltd.Manuj SaxenaManuj.Saxena@mind-infotech.com9818739425 MIND
17NSDL e-Governance Infrastructure LimitedTejas DesaiTejasd@nsdl.co.in9820155456NSDL
18RAMCO SYSTEMS LIMITEDSubbulakshmi. JSLakshmi@ramco.com9841078346RAMCO
19Reliance Corporate IT Park LimitedRajkumar N Pugaliarajkumar.n.pugalia@ril.com9867544448Reliance
20Seshaasai Business Forms Private LimitedP. Pavan Kumarpavan.kumar@seshaasai.com9167213011SESHAASAI
21Shalibhadra Finance LimitedGovind Keswanigsp@shalibhadrafinance.com9820155558Shalibhadra
22SISL Infotech Pvt. Ltd.Akash Nangiagsp@sislinfotech.com
nangia.akash@gmail.com
7838381474SISL
23Skill Lotto Solutions Pvt. Ltd.Sanjay ShawSanjay.Shaw@sugaldamani.com 9717789940SKILROCK
24Spice Digital LimitedAshish Dhingra ashish.dhingra@spicedigital.in9811367610SPICE
25Sugal & Damani Utility Services Private LimitedLokesh SethiLokesh.Sethi@sugaldamani.com7827074409Sugal& Damani
26Tally solutions Private LimitedGanesh Sganesh.s@tallysolutions.com9980515952TALLY
27TATA consultancy services LimitedAjay Shrivastavaajay.shrivastava@tcs.com9819821972TCS
28Taxmann Publication Pvt. Ltd.Piyush Kumarpiyush@taxmann.com9899181858TAXMANN
29Tera Software LimitedShrinivas MSales@mastergst.com7901022478TERASOFT
30Trust Systems & Software (I) Pvt. Ltd.Hemant Chafalehchafale@softtrust.com9422111446 Trust Systems & Software
31Clayfin Technologies Pvt LtdAmit Parmargsp-admin@vayana.com8390108989VAYANA
32Velocis Systems Pvt. Ltd.Tarun Oberoitarun.oberoi@velocis.in9717998811VELOCIS
33Vertex Customer Management India Private LimitedAtul Prasadamit.srivastava@vertexgroup.co.in8146998880 VERTEX
34WeP Solutions Limited Sanjeev Arora Sanjeev.Arora@wepsol.in9900590026WeP INDIA

2) Batch Two

S.NO COMPANY NAMEEMAIL ID
1 Span Across IT Solutions Private Limited (TaxSpanner)manoj.yadav@taxspanner.com
2COMPARE INFOBASE LIMITEDhimanshujain1987@gmail.com
3RajCOMP Info Services Limitedrksharma@rajasthan.gov.in
4PricewaterhouseCoopers Private Limitedpratik.p.jain@in.pwc.com
5Professional Softec Private Limited rajiv@computaxonline.com
6ZEPHYR LIMITED ARUN@ZEPHYR.CO.IN
7CSC eGOVERNANCE SERVICES INDIA LIMITEDrajesh.seth@csc.gov.in
8E-Connect Soluttions Pvt. Ltd manoj@e-connectsolutions.com
9BALAJI MARILINE PVT LTD rama@balajimariline.com
10A P R A & ASSOCIATES caarun@rediffmail.com
11Abhipra Capital Limitedabhinav@abhipra.com
12KPMG India Private Limitedsanjaygarg1@kpmg.com
13VG LEARNING DESTINATION (INDIA) PVT. LTD. SANA@VINODGUPTACLASSES.COM
14Webtel Electrosoft Private Limited rkapoor@webtel.in
15Image InfoSystems Pvt Ltd anand@imageinfosystems.com
16BINARY SEMANTICS LIMITED
17Zoho Corporation prashant@zohocorp.com
18Gamut Infosystems Ltd alok@gamutinfosystems.com
19Diya Systems (Mangalore) Private Limited shyam@glowtouch.com
20Agile Labs Private Limited sabrarish@agile-labs.com
21Tally ( India) Private Ltd shivadutt.b@tallysolutions.com
22Net Access India Limitednatarajanc@netaccess-india.com
23BCITS Private Limited ceo@bcits.co.in
24WINMAN SOFTWARE PRIVATE LIMITED info@winmansoftware.com
25AARMS VALUE CHAIN PVT LTD
26Ray & Ray, Chartered Accountants
27 Sreeven Infocom Limited suryavarma@sreeveninfo.com
28FOCUS SOFTNET PVT LTDanilkumar@focussoftnet.com
29 Medhassu e Solutions (India) Pvt Ltdsudheer@medhassu.in
30NETXCELL LIMITED e-gov@netxcell.com
31Paynear Solutions Private Limited accounts@paynear.in
32Chartered Information Systems Private Limited bharat@charteredinfo.com
33Manuh Global Technologies Pvt. Ltd. akula@manuhindia.com
34Adaequare Info Private Limited jpbajoria@adaequare.com
353i Infotech Ltd rakesh.giri@3i-infotech.com
36Perennial Systems paresh@perennialsys.com
37BDO India LLP devnathiyengar@bdo.in
38(n)Code Solutions- A Division of GNFC Ltd.
39CDSL Ventures Limited
40Commissioner of Commercial Taxes (CCT, Karnataka)